Posted by: yogavet | January 15, 2013

Hurray for technology

So, I’ve been completely absent from this blog for nearly a year… Oh well! Not a whole lot has changed. My 30th birthday came and went. We’ve worked kind of nonstop on this practice… Finally found a place to call our own, and then found an office to call our own. Expanded technologies (digital imaging, FTW!)… and are very close to having 2 trucks on the road. I’ve found time to sing in a few choirs, and even visit my sister and nephew a few times. But nothing really has inspired me to blog about any of it.

So why am I blogging now? Say hello to my new iPad 🙂 I got one for Christmas, and I am still figuring out how to put it to good use for my business… But in the meantime I figured I’d see how the WordPress app worked. Please forgive any typos. So, if this works out you may be hearing from me a bit more… perhaps.

Here’s a little (fuzzy) yoga love from Christmas… what do you do when you have a yogi over for Christmas, and no tree? Tree pose over the presents!

20130115-205115.jpg

And that concludes this iPad tour.

Leave a Reply

Categories

