Posted by: yogavet | February 15, 2007

restless ramblings

I am bored. With my personal life. I want something to HAPPEN. Can something please just happen?

School’s good. Actually quite good. Large animal block is right up my alley, I don’t want it to end. That view is not held by many of my classmates :-p But I’m just more and more excited to be a horse vet. I want it so bad I can taste it (it tastes like gastric acid… mmmm)

But my personal life is at a standstill. I want to MEET someone. Butterflies. I don’t care what happens. I just want butterflies.

I’ll write more about school later. Since that’s all that’s really going on. I’m bored with that, though.

Taking applications for a boyfriend. I can promise constant laughs, spontaniety, good food, and free vet care. What’d ya say? meh….

Leave a Reply

Categories

