Posted by: yogavet | March 2, 2006

done and done!

aah, midterms are OVA! Med/surg went BADLY, but I think it’s okay because pretty much everyone thought that. heeere’s hoping for a massive curve! We’ll see. In celebration, I went to Best Buy with Megan to buy a digital camera ๐Ÿ™‚ It’s a Canon Elph, 5 megapixels. It’s purty, but pretty much everyone has it. That’s okay though, I don’t need to be original.

Now I’m off to recover from our medsurg marathon with a nice long nap. Tonight is Old City craziness with my class, tomorrow is packing and getting ready for florida, then I leave on saturday for a week of sun and beautifulness ๐Ÿ™‚ Yay spring break…

Okay, too tired. Sleep now.

Leave a Reply

Categories

