Posted by: yogavet | February 17, 2006

here we go finals, here we go.

Poultry is almost over! I *detest* this class. Last quiz tomorrow, and then I think I’ll chicken for dinner to celebrate. Booo chickens.

I think the olympics is going to thwart my efforts at doing well this quarter. It’s not my fault. I get sucked in by all the craziness. I like that we’re so good at snowboarding 🙂 It’s cool to dominate something…

Alright, this is kind of a pointless entry, I’m too tired to come up with anything funny. Sorry ’bout that. Stay tuned for exam neuroses to come.

Leave a Reply

Categories

