Posted by: yogavet | April 10, 2005

a beautiful day to… study

What a gorgeous day. I just spent the past 3 hours sitting on my front step in the sunshine reading pathology. It’s almost nice enough to make reading pathology fun :-p I even took Skippy out on a lease to sit in the sun with me, he thoroughly enjoyed himself. I wish I could take Felix, too, but I know that every bus or car or person that went by would freak him out. One of these days when the backyard is fixed up I’ll take him back there, he should like that.

Now I’ve got to go to Petco to get my rats some food (oh darn, a distraction from studying…) Then it’s back here to study for the rest of the night. Fortunately I have no classes tomorrow morning (we had pathology scheduled, but then I think they decided that was cruel what with our exam the very next day). The afternoon is nutrition and ICVM, and I may or may not go. I’ll have to see how comfortable I am with the material for the exam.

I’m so excited for this week to be over. Then it will be my birthday, and I’m gonna party hard 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

