Posted by: yogavet | February 28, 2005

bordering on delerious…

ugh. well, done with the neuro written exam. It wasn’t as awful as I thought it might be, but I was certainly less prepared than I could have been… I can’t imagine why, since I finished going through the lectures at 8:30 this morning… :-/ I did take a 3 hour nap from 4am to 7am (I cannot seem to be awake during those hours), so I’m not completely without sleep… but it’s gonna be a long night. All I want to do is go to sleep right now, but I’ve got to study for the practical, which is, unfortunately, tomorrow at 1pm. so, no rest for the weary.

by the end of this week, I’m gonna be sooooo ready for jamaica. I just want to lay on the beach and drink a margarita (or 40). 😀 It’s gonna be so amazing.

but first, I have to get through neuro, and ICVM. ::deep breath::

PS- I’m a little annoyed that my “exhausted” mood icon is sleeping. If I was SLEEPING, I wouldn’t be so EXHAUSTED, now would I? arg. If I can’t sleep, he shouldn’t get to either….

Leave a Reply

Categories

