Posted by: yogavet | December 9, 2004

oh, biochem

If I get a 89 on this exam, I will get an A in the class.
If I get a 67 on this exam, I will get a B in the class.
If I get a 45 on this exam, I will pass the class.

So, a B is looking excellent right now…

A C would be alright. So long as I don’t have to retake this sucker over the summer.

It’s amazing how quickly I’ve abandonned the lofty goals of A’s I had in college.

C=VMD!

(Also amazing that instead of studying, I spend my time figuring out exactly how many points I need on this exam. Cause that’s helpful, that’s definitely going to get me far…)

FINALS SUCK! Especially cumulative ones! Especially ones involving BIOCHEMISTRY!

Ugh… gonna go cram for another couple of hours.

Leave a Reply

Categories

