Posted by: yogavet | October 21, 2004

I believe in miracles!

Wow, it’s been a while since I’ve updated…

So I’ve been here about 2 months now. We just had a string of midterms that was absolutely insane, but I’ve survived! None of that breaking-you-in-easy type thing over here, no sir. 5 exams in 11 days is more like it. Nothing like a trial by fire. But it’s pretty much over, and things don’t get really crazy again until thanksgiving… and then they pretty much stay crazy until christmas… but we’re just not gonna worry about that right now.

This week I’m sleep deprived for an entirely different – and much better! – reason. 🙂 God Bless the Red Sox!! So happy to see them trounce the Yankees… after last year especially. And now they’re in the series! I can’t even let myself ponder the possibilities. But suffice it to say, I will be watching, and praying.

Alright, that’s all I can think to say for right now. I should really update this more regularly, I’d probably have more to say. Not that very many people read this. :-p Ah well. Time to start studying for biochem exam #2. Why the biochem people think we need so many exams, I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

Categories

