Posted by: yogavet | July 26, 2004

Test

Well, here we are. After breaking myself of my livejournal addiction, I’m here again to test the waters. This might be how I keep everyone updated/entertained with my days in vet school… or it may piddle right out once I figure out how much work I have to get done every day. But for now, I don’t have much to say. I’m sick and moping around on one of my few days off this summer. I stumbled into creating a lifejournal after promising yet another person I’d keep them up-to-date while I’m at school… since I’m not sure I’ll have time to sit down and write out mass emails. So maybe this is the answer. We’ll see 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

